Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Friday 29/12/2017 To Saturday 20/01/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Colombian Peso(COP)

Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 11/01/2018 - Saturday 20/01/2018
Date Colombian Peso Swiss Franc History
Saturday 20/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 20/01/2018
Friday 19/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 19/01/2018
Thursday 18/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 18/01/2018
Wednesday 17/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 17/01/2018
Tuesday 16/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00033 CHF COP CHF rate 16/01/2018
Monday 15/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 15/01/2018
Sunday 14/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 14/01/2018
Saturday 13/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 13/01/2018
Friday 12/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 12/01/2018
Thursday 11/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 11/01/2018
Wednesday 10/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 10/01/2018
Tuesday 09/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 09/01/2018
Monday 08/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 08/01/2018
Sunday 07/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 07/01/2018
Saturday 06/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 06/01/2018
Friday 05/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 05/01/2018
Thursday 04/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 04/01/2018
Wednesday 03/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 03/01/2018
Tuesday 02/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00033 CHF COP CHF rate 02/01/2018
Monday 01/01/2018 1 COP = 0.00033 CHF COP CHF rate 01/01/2018
Sunday 31/12/2017 1 COP = 0.00033 CHF COP CHF rate 31/12/2017
Saturday 30/12/2017 1 COP = 0.00033 CHF COP CHF rate 30/12/2017
Friday 29/12/2017 1 COP = 0.00033 CHF COP CHF rate 29/12/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair