Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Friday 30/03/2018 To Saturday 21/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Colombian Peso(COP)

Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 12/04/2018 - Saturday 21/04/2018
Date Colombian Peso Swiss Franc History
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00035 CHF COP CHF rate 21/04/2018
Friday 20/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00035 CHF COP CHF rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00036 CHF COP CHF rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00036 CHF COP CHF rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00035 CHF COP CHF rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00035 CHF COP CHF rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00036 CHF COP CHF rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00035 CHF COP CHF rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00035 CHF COP CHF rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00036 CHF COP CHF rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00035 CHF COP CHF rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00035 CHF COP CHF rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00035 CHF COP CHF rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 04/04/2018
Tuesday 03/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00035 CHF COP CHF rate 03/04/2018
Monday 02/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 02/04/2018
Sunday 01/04/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 01/04/2018
Saturday 31/03/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 31/03/2018
Friday 30/03/2018 1 COP = 0.00034 CHF COP CHF rate 30/03/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair