Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
1 COP
=
0.00034 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 0.00034 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 0.00034 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 24,2016 00:59 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00034 USD 2949 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00068 USD 5898 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.0017 USD 14745 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00339 USD 29490 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00509 USD 44235 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00678 USD 58980 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00848 USD 73725 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01695 USD 147450 COP = 50 USD
History Monday 11/07/2016 - Sunday 24/07/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Sunday 24/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Saturday 23/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Friday 22/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Thursday 21/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Wednesday 20/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Tuesday 19/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Monday 18/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Sunday 17/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Saturday 16/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Friday 15/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Thursday 14/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Wednesday 13/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Tuesday 12/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Monday 11/07/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close