Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Colombian Peso (COP) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
Today ( Friday 19/09/2014)
1 COP
=
0.00051 USD

Selling 1 COP you get 0.00051 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 0.00051 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 19,2014 13:48 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00051 USD 1973 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00101 USD 3946 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00253 USD 9865 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00507 USD 19730 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.0076 USD 29595 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.01014 USD 39460 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01267 USD 49325 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02534 USD 98650 COP = 50 USD
History Saturday 06/09/2014 - Friday 19/09/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Friday 19/09/2014 1 COP = 0.0005 USD
Thursday 18/09/2014 1 COP = 0.00051 USD
Wednesday 17/09/2014 1 COP = 0.00051 USD
Tuesday 16/09/2014 1 COP = 0.00051 USD
Monday 15/09/2014 1 COP = 0.0005 USD
Sunday 14/09/2014 1 COP = 0.0005 USD
Saturday 13/09/2014 1 COP = 0.0005 USD
Friday 12/09/2014 1 COP = 0.0005 USD
Thursday 11/09/2014 1 COP = 0.0005 USD
Wednesday 10/09/2014 1 COP = 0.00051 USD
Tuesday 09/09/2014 1 COP = 0.00051 USD
Monday 08/09/2014 1 COP = 0.00052 USD
Sunday 07/09/2014 1 COP = 0.00052 USD
Saturday 06/09/2014 1 COP = 0.00052 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close