Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
1 COP
=
0.00046 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 0.00046 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 0.00046 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 26,2014 18:18 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00046 USD 2163.8999 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00092 USD 4327.7998 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00231 USD 10819.4995 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00462 USD 21638.999 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00693 USD 32458.4985 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00924 USD 43277.998 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01155 USD 54097.4975 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02311 USD 108194.995 COP = 50 USD
History Thursday 13/11/2014 - Wednesday 26/11/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Wednesday 26/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00046 USD
Tuesday 25/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00046 USD
Monday 24/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00047 USD
Sunday 23/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00047 USD
Saturday 22/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00047 USD
Friday 21/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00047 USD
Thursday 20/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00046 USD
Wednesday 19/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00046 USD
Tuesday 18/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00046 USD
Monday 17/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00046 USD
Sunday 16/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00046 USD
Saturday 15/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00046 USD
Friday 14/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00046 USD
Thursday 13/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00047 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close