Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
1 COP
=
0.00044 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 0.00044 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 0.00044 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 20,2014 12:54 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00044 USD 2295.99 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00087 USD 4591.98 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00218 USD 11479.95 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00436 USD 22959.9 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00653 USD 34439.85 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00871 USD 45919.8 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01089 USD 57399.75 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02178 USD 114799.5 COP = 50 USD
History Sunday 07/12/2014 - Saturday 20/12/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Saturday 20/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00044 USD
Friday 19/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00044 USD
Thursday 18/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00043 USD
Wednesday 17/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00042 USD
Tuesday 16/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00041 USD
Monday 15/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00041 USD
Sunday 14/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00042 USD
Saturday 13/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00042 USD
Friday 12/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00042 USD
Thursday 11/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00041 USD
Wednesday 10/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00042 USD
Tuesday 09/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00043 USD
Monday 08/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00043 USD
Sunday 07/12/2014 1 COP = 0.00044 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close