Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
1 COP
=
0.00049 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 0.00048 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 0.00049 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 01,2014 08:00 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00049 USD 2058 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00097 USD 4116 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00243 USD 10290 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00486 USD 20580 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00729 USD 30870 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00972 USD 41160 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01215 USD 51450 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.0243 USD 102900 COP = 50 USD
History Sunday 19/10/2014 - Saturday 01/11/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Saturday 01/11/2014 1 COP = 0.00049 USD
Friday 31/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00049 USD
Thursday 30/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00049 USD
Wednesday 29/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00049 USD
Tuesday 28/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00049 USD
Monday 27/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00048 USD
Sunday 26/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00049 USD
Saturday 25/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00049 USD
Friday 24/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00048 USD
Thursday 23/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00049 USD
Wednesday 22/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00049 USD
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00049 USD
Monday 20/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00048 USD
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 COP = 0.00048 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close