Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
1 COP
=
0.00035 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 0.00035 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 0.00035 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 30,2016 09:06 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00035 USD 2848.5 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.0007 USD 5697 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00176 USD 14242.5 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00351 USD 28485 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00527 USD 42727.5 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00702 USD 56970 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00878 USD 71212.5 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01755 USD 142425 COP = 50 USD
History Sunday 17/04/2016 - Saturday 30/04/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Saturday 30/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Friday 29/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Thursday 28/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Wednesday 27/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Tuesday 26/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Monday 25/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Sunday 24/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Saturday 23/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Friday 22/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Thursday 21/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Wednesday 20/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Tuesday 19/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Monday 18/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Sunday 17/04/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close