Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
1 COP
=
0.00034 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 0.00034 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 0.00034 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 05,2015 10:24 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00034 USD 2937.3 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00068 USD 5874.6 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.0017 USD 14686.5 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.0034 USD 29373 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00511 USD 44059.5 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00681 USD 58746 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00851 USD 73432.5 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01702 USD 146865 COP = 50 USD
History Thursday 23/07/2015 - Wednesday 05/08/2015
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Wednesday 05/08/2015 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Tuesday 04/08/2015 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Monday 03/08/2015 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Sunday 02/08/2015 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Saturday 01/08/2015 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Friday 31/07/2015 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Thursday 30/07/2015 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Wednesday 29/07/2015 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Tuesday 28/07/2015 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Monday 27/07/2015 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Sunday 26/07/2015 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Saturday 25/07/2015 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Friday 24/07/2015 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Thursday 23/07/2015 1 COP = 0.00035 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close