Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
1 COP
=
0.00034 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 0.00034 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 0.00034 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 17,2017 23:20 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00034 USD 2914 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00069 USD 5828 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00172 USD 14570 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00343 USD 29140 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00515 USD 43710 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00686 USD 58280 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00858 USD 72850 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01716 USD 145700 COP = 50 USD
History Wednesday 04/01/2017 - Tuesday 17/01/2017
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Tuesday 17/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Monday 16/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Sunday 15/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Saturday 14/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Friday 13/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Thursday 12/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Wednesday 11/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Tuesday 10/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Monday 09/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Sunday 08/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Saturday 07/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Friday 06/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Thursday 05/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Wednesday 04/01/2017 1 COP = 0.00034 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close