Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
1 COP
=
0.00032 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 0.00032 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 0.00032 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: May 31,2016 23:39 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00032 USD 3089.6699 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00065 USD 6179.3398 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00162 USD 15448.3495 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00324 USD 30896.699 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00485 USD 46345.0485 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00647 USD 61793.398 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00809 USD 77241.7475 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01618 USD 154483.495 COP = 50 USD
History Wednesday 18/05/2016 - Tuesday 31/05/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Tuesday 31/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00032 USD
Monday 30/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Sunday 29/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Saturday 28/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Friday 27/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Thursday 26/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Wednesday 25/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Tuesday 24/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Monday 23/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Sunday 22/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Saturday 21/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Friday 20/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Thursday 19/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Wednesday 18/05/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close