Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
1 COP
=
0.00034 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 0.00034 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 0.00034 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 26,2016 04:50 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00034 USD 2906 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00069 USD 5812 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00172 USD 14530 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00344 USD 29060 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00516 USD 43590 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00688 USD 58120 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.0086 USD 72650 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01721 USD 145300 COP = 50 USD
History Saturday 13/08/2016 - Friday 26/08/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Friday 26/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Thursday 25/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Wednesday 24/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Tuesday 23/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Monday 22/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Sunday 21/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Saturday 20/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Friday 19/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Thursday 18/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Wednesday 17/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Tuesday 16/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Monday 15/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Sunday 14/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Saturday 13/08/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close