Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
1 COP
=
0.00034 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 0.00034 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 0.00034 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jun 27,2016 00:19 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00034 USD 2970.6299 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00067 USD 5941.2598 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00168 USD 14853.1495 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00337 USD 29706.299 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00505 USD 44559.4485 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00673 USD 59412.598 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00842 USD 74265.7475 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01683 USD 148531.495 COP = 50 USD
History Tuesday 14/06/2016 - Monday 27/06/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Sunday 26/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Saturday 25/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Friday 24/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00035 USD
Thursday 23/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Wednesday 22/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Tuesday 21/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Monday 20/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Sunday 19/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Saturday 18/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Friday 17/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Thursday 16/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Wednesday 15/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00034 USD
Tuesday 14/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD
Monday 13/06/2016 1 COP = 0.00033 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close