140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Colombian Peso (COP) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
Today ( Friday 29/08/2014)
140000 COP
=
72.61034 USD

Selling 1 COP you get 72.42253 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 72.79913 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 29,2014 11:59 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00052 USD 1928.1 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00104 USD 3856.2 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00259 USD 9640.5 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00519 USD 19281 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00778 USD 28921.5 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.01037 USD 38562 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01297 USD 48202.5 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02593 USD 96405 COP = 50 USD
History Saturday 16/08/2014 - Friday 29/08/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Friday 29/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.61034 USD
Thursday 28/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.58775 USD
Wednesday 27/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.5539 USD
Tuesday 26/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.37012 USD
Monday 25/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.31779 USD
Sunday 24/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.72727 USD
Saturday 23/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.72727 USD
Friday 22/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.72727 USD
Thursday 21/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.85974 USD
Wednesday 20/08/2014 140000 COP = 73.24091 USD
Tuesday 19/08/2014 140000 COP = 73.68421 USD
Monday 18/08/2014 140000 COP = 74.23905 USD
Sunday 17/08/2014 140000 COP = 74.64676 USD
Saturday 16/08/2014 140000 COP = 74.39685 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close