140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
140000 COP
=
60.97588 USD
Selling 140000 COP you get 60.94217 USD
Buying 140000 COP you pay 61.00962 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 21,2014 04:40 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00044 USD 2295.99 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00087 USD 4591.98 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00218 USD 11479.95 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00436 USD 22959.9 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00653 USD 34439.85 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00871 USD 45919.8 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01089 USD 57399.75 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02178 USD 114799.5 COP = 50 USD
History Monday 08/12/2014 - Sunday 21/12/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Sunday 21/12/2014 140000 COP = 60.97588 USD
Saturday 20/12/2014 140000 COP = 60.97588 USD
Friday 19/12/2014 140000 COP = 60.97588 USD
Thursday 18/12/2014 140000 COP = 60.34223 USD
Wednesday 17/12/2014 140000 COP = 58.35424 USD
Tuesday 16/12/2014 140000 COP = 57.6725 USD
Monday 15/12/2014 140000 COP = 57.66656 USD
Sunday 14/12/2014 140000 COP = 58.21956 USD
Saturday 13/12/2014 140000 COP = 58.21956 USD
Friday 12/12/2014 140000 COP = 58.21956 USD
Thursday 11/12/2014 140000 COP = 58.09755 USD
Wednesday 10/12/2014 140000 COP = 58.40634 USD
Tuesday 09/12/2014 140000 COP = 59.63791 USD
Monday 08/12/2014 140000 COP = 59.8764 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close