140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
140000 COP
=
55.12093 USD
Selling 140000 COP you get 55.08298 USD
Buying 140000 COP you pay 55.12093 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: May 28,2015 13:51 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00039 USD 2539.8701 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00079 USD 5079.7402 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00197 USD 12699.3505 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00394 USD 25398.701 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00591 USD 38098.0515 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00787 USD 50797.402 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00984 USD 63496.7525 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01969 USD 126993.505 COP = 50 USD
History Friday 15/05/2015 - Thursday 28/05/2015
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Thursday 28/05/2015 140000 COP = 55.12093 USD
Wednesday 27/05/2015 140000 COP = 54.97807 USD
Tuesday 26/05/2015 140000 COP = 54.97591 USD
Monday 25/05/2015 140000 COP = 56.05314 USD
Sunday 24/05/2015 140000 COP = 55.95904 USD
Saturday 23/05/2015 140000 COP = 55.95904 USD
Friday 22/05/2015 140000 COP = 55.95904 USD
Thursday 21/05/2015 140000 COP = 56.25653 USD
Wednesday 20/05/2015 140000 COP = 56.2701 USD
Tuesday 19/05/2015 140000 COP = 56.32171 USD
Monday 18/05/2015 140000 COP = 57.53031 USD
Sunday 17/05/2015 140000 COP = 57.94702 USD
Saturday 16/05/2015 140000 COP = 57.94702 USD
Friday 15/05/2015 140000 COP = 57.94702 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close