140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
140000 COP
=
46.46532 USD
Selling 140000 COP you get 46.43449 USD
Buying 140000 COP you pay 46.46532 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 26,2016 10:17 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00033 USD 3013 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00066 USD 6026 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00166 USD 15065 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00332 USD 30130 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00498 USD 45195 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00664 USD 60260 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.0083 USD 75325 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01659 USD 150650 COP = 50 USD
History Wednesday 13/07/2016 - Tuesday 26/07/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Tuesday 26/07/2016 140000 COP = 46.46532 USD
Monday 25/07/2016 140000 COP = 46.46532 USD
Sunday 24/07/2016 140000 COP = 47.61095 USD
Saturday 23/07/2016 140000 COP = 47.47372 USD
Friday 22/07/2016 140000 COP = 47.61095 USD
Thursday 21/07/2016 140000 COP = 47.81584 USD
Wednesday 20/07/2016 140000 COP = 47.81584 USD
Tuesday 19/07/2016 140000 COP = 47.7327 USD
Monday 18/07/2016 140000 COP = 47.896 USD
Sunday 17/07/2016 140000 COP = 48.01262 USD
Saturday 16/07/2016 140000 COP = 47.95999 USD
Friday 15/07/2016 140000 COP = 47.95999 USD
Thursday 14/07/2016 140000 COP = 48.01097 USD
Wednesday 13/07/2016 140000 COP = 47.65146 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close