140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
140000 COP
=
47.25579 USD
Selling 140000 COP you get 47.22391 USD
Buying 140000 COP you pay 47.25579 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 01,2016 01:49 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00034 USD 2962.6001 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00068 USD 5925.2002 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00169 USD 14813.0005 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00338 USD 29626.001 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00506 USD 44439.0015 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00675 USD 59252.002 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00844 USD 74065.0025 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01688 USD 148130.005 COP = 50 USD
History Friday 19/08/2016 - Thursday 01/09/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Thursday 01/09/2016 140000 COP = 47.25579 USD
Wednesday 31/08/2016 140000 COP = 47.25579 USD
Tuesday 30/08/2016 140000 COP = 47.61905 USD
Monday 29/08/2016 140000 COP = 47.91239 USD
Sunday 28/08/2016 140000 COP = 48.30918 USD
Saturday 27/08/2016 140000 COP = 48.30751 USD
Friday 26/08/2016 140000 COP = 48.30918 USD
Thursday 25/08/2016 140000 COP = 48.17619 USD
Wednesday 24/08/2016 140000 COP = 47.66769 USD
Tuesday 23/08/2016 140000 COP = 48.04393 USD
Monday 22/08/2016 140000 COP = 48.72955 USD
Sunday 21/08/2016 140000 COP = 48.86562 USD
Saturday 20/08/2016 140000 COP = 49.00245 USD
Friday 19/08/2016 140000 COP = 49.00245 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close