140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
140000 COP
=
58.7236 USD
Selling 140000 COP you get 58.68053 USD
Buying 140000 COP you pay 58.76674 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 27,2015 18:50 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00042 USD 2384.05 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00084 USD 4768.1 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.0021 USD 11920.25 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00419 USD 23840.5 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00629 USD 35760.75 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00839 USD 47681 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01049 USD 59601.25 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02097 USD 119202.5 COP = 50 USD
History Wednesday 14/01/2015 - Tuesday 27/01/2015
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Tuesday 27/01/2015 140000 COP = 58.7236 USD
Monday 26/01/2015 140000 COP = 58.59825 USD
Sunday 25/01/2015 140000 COP = 58.68791 USD
Saturday 24/01/2015 140000 COP = 58.68791 USD
Friday 23/01/2015 140000 COP = 58.68791 USD
Thursday 22/01/2015 140000 COP = 58.99084 USD
Wednesday 21/01/2015 140000 COP = 58.90768 USD
Tuesday 20/01/2015 140000 COP = 58.92157 USD
Monday 19/01/2015 140000 COP = 59.1491 USD
Sunday 18/01/2015 140000 COP = 59.09741 USD
Saturday 17/01/2015 140000 COP = 59.09741 USD
Friday 16/01/2015 140000 COP = 59.09741 USD
Thursday 15/01/2015 140000 COP = 58.04216 USD
Wednesday 14/01/2015 140000 COP = 57.70721 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close