140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
140000 COP
=
46.93419 USD
Selling 140000 COP you get 46.91831 USD
Buying 140000 COP you pay 46.93419 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jun 28,2016 20:20 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00034 USD 2982.8999 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00067 USD 5965.7998 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00168 USD 14914.4995 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00335 USD 29828.999 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00503 USD 44743.4985 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.0067 USD 59657.998 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00838 USD 74572.4975 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01676 USD 149144.995 COP = 50 USD
History Wednesday 15/06/2016 - Tuesday 28/06/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Tuesday 28/06/2016 140000 COP = 46.93419 USD
Monday 27/06/2016 140000 COP = 46.24277 USD
Sunday 26/06/2016 140000 COP = 47.12805 USD
Saturday 25/06/2016 140000 COP = 48.56474 USD
Friday 24/06/2016 140000 COP = 48.56474 USD
Thursday 23/06/2016 140000 COP = 48.28952 USD
Wednesday 22/06/2016 140000 COP = 47.96147 USD
Tuesday 21/06/2016 140000 COP = 47.05186 USD
Monday 20/06/2016 140000 COP = 47.03558 USD
Sunday 19/06/2016 140000 COP = 46.526 USD
Saturday 18/06/2016 140000 COP = 46.4755 USD
Friday 17/06/2016 140000 COP = 46.4755 USD
Thursday 16/06/2016 140000 COP = 46.4499 USD
Wednesday 15/06/2016 140000 COP = 47.01884 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close