140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Colombian Peso (COP) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
Today ( Friday 25/07/2014)
140000 COP
=
75.77808 USD

Selling 1 COP you get 75.57355 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 75.98372 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 25,2014 08:58 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00054 USD 1847.5 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00108 USD 3695 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00271 USD 9237.5 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00541 USD 18475 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00812 USD 27712.5 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.01083 USD 36950 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01353 USD 46187.5 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02706 USD 92375 COP = 50 USD
History Saturday 12/07/2014 - Friday 25/07/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Friday 25/07/2014 140000 COP = 75.77808 USD
Thursday 24/07/2014 140000 COP = 75.73708 USD
Wednesday 23/07/2014 140000 COP = 75.78628 USD
Tuesday 22/07/2014 140000 COP = 75.87665 USD
Friday 18/07/2014 140000 COP = 74.58711 USD
Thursday 17/07/2014 140000 COP = 74.61493 USD
Wednesday 16/07/2014 140000 COP = 74.92641 USD
Tuesday 15/07/2014 140000 COP = 74.94245 USD
Monday 14/07/2014 140000 COP = 75.3012 USD
Sunday 13/07/2014 140000 COP = 75.52463 USD
Saturday 12/07/2014 140000 COP = 75.52463 USD
Friday 11/07/2014 140000 COP = 75.43916 USD
Thursday 10/07/2014 140000 COP = 75.0067 USD
Wednesday 09/07/2014 140000 COP = 75.27286 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close