140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Colombian Peso (COP) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
Today ( Tuesday 02/09/2014)
140000 COP
=
72.84458 USD

Selling 1 COP you get 72.65556 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 73.03459 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 02,2014 04:11 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00052 USD 1921.9 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00104 USD 3843.8 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.0026 USD 9609.5 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.0052 USD 19219 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.0078 USD 28828.5 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.01041 USD 38438 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01301 USD 48047.5 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02602 USD 96095 COP = 50 USD
History Wednesday 20/08/2014 - Tuesday 02/09/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Tuesday 02/09/2014 140000 COP = 72.82185 USD
Monday 01/09/2014 140000 COP = 72.82185 USD
Sunday 31/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.7802 USD
Saturday 30/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.89009 USD
Friday 29/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.89009 USD
Thursday 28/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.58775 USD
Wednesday 27/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.5539 USD
Tuesday 26/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.37012 USD
Monday 25/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.31779 USD
Sunday 24/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.72727 USD
Saturday 23/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.72727 USD
Friday 22/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.72727 USD
Thursday 21/08/2014 140000 COP = 72.85974 USD
Wednesday 20/08/2014 140000 COP = 73.24091 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close