140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).

Today ( Wednesday 22/10/2014)
140000 COP
=
68.32601 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 68.24275 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 68.40948 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 22,2014 23:01 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00049 USD 2049 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00098 USD 4098 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00244 USD 10245 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00488 USD 20490 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00732 USD 30735 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00976 USD 40980 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.0122 USD 51225 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.0244 USD 102450 COP = 50 USD
History Thursday 09/10/2014 - Wednesday 22/10/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Wednesday 22/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.22945 USD
Tuesday 21/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.44962 USD
Monday 20/10/2014 140000 COP = 67.7474 USD
Sunday 19/10/2014 140000 COP = 67.7802 USD
Saturday 18/10/2014 140000 COP = 67.82289 USD
Friday 17/10/2014 140000 COP = 67.80975 USD
Thursday 16/10/2014 140000 COP = 67.38869 USD
Wednesday 15/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.25939 USD
Tuesday 14/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.28935 USD
Monday 13/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.24275 USD
Sunday 12/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.10995 USD
Saturday 11/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.10995 USD
Friday 10/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.10995 USD
Thursday 09/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.44292 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close