140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Colombian Peso (COP) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
Today ( Tuesday 23/09/2014)
140000 COP
=
70.04553 USD

Selling 1 COP you get 69.95803 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 70.13325 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 23,2014 22:21 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.0005 USD 1998.7 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.001 USD 3997.4 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.0025 USD 9993.5 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.005 USD 19987 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.0075 USD 29980.5 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.01001 USD 39974 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01251 USD 49967.5 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02502 USD 99935 COP = 50 USD
History Wednesday 10/09/2014 - Tuesday 23/09/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Tuesday 23/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.08059 USD
Monday 22/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.04903 USD
Sunday 21/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.94355 USD
Saturday 20/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.96513 USD
Friday 19/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.96513 USD
Thursday 18/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.88967 USD
Wednesday 17/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.91121 USD
Tuesday 16/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.79646 USD
Monday 15/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.03502 USD
Sunday 14/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.05254 USD
Saturday 13/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.08761 USD
Friday 12/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.08761 USD
Thursday 11/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.66068 USD
Wednesday 10/09/2014 140000 COP = 70.86813 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close