140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
140000 COP
=
42.00118 USD
Selling 140000 COP you get 41.97914 USD
Buying 140000 COP you pay 42.00118 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 08,2016 14:11 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.0003 USD 3333.24 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.0006 USD 6666.48 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.0015 USD 16666.2 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.003 USD 33332.4 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.0045 USD 49998.6 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.006 USD 66664.8 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.0075 USD 83331 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.015 USD 166662 COP = 50 USD
History Tuesday 26/01/2016 - Monday 08/02/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Monday 08/02/2016 140000 COP = 42.00118 USD
Sunday 07/02/2016 140000 COP = 42.00118 USD
Saturday 06/02/2016 140000 COP = 42.00118 USD
Friday 05/02/2016 140000 COP = 42.00118 USD
Thursday 04/02/2016 140000 COP = 42.17668 USD
Wednesday 03/02/2016 140000 COP = 41.48455 USD
Tuesday 02/02/2016 140000 COP = 41.23748 USD
Monday 01/02/2016 140000 COP = 42.07173 USD
Sunday 31/01/2016 140000 COP = 42.65484 USD
Saturday 30/01/2016 140000 COP = 42.65484 USD
Friday 29/01/2016 140000 COP = 42.65484 USD
Thursday 28/01/2016 140000 COP = 42.67408 USD
Wednesday 27/01/2016 140000 COP = 41.6931 USD
Tuesday 26/01/2016 140000 COP = 41.59548 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close