140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

140000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).

Today ( Friday 24/10/2014)
140000 COP
=
68.10995 USD
Selling 1 COP you get 68.02721 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 68.19289 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 24,2014 16:03 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00049 USD 2055.5 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00097 USD 4111 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00243 USD 10277.5 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00486 USD 20555 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.0073 USD 30832.5 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00973 USD 41110 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01216 USD 51387.5 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02432 USD 102775 COP = 50 USD
History Saturday 11/10/2014 - Friday 24/10/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Friday 24/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.13978 USD
Thursday 23/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.1431 USD
Wednesday 22/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.32601 USD
Tuesday 21/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.44962 USD
Monday 20/10/2014 140000 COP = 67.7474 USD
Sunday 19/10/2014 140000 COP = 67.7802 USD
Saturday 18/10/2014 140000 COP = 67.82289 USD
Friday 17/10/2014 140000 COP = 67.80975 USD
Thursday 16/10/2014 140000 COP = 67.38869 USD
Wednesday 15/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.25939 USD
Tuesday 14/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.28935 USD
Monday 13/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.24275 USD
Sunday 12/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.10995 USD
Saturday 11/10/2014 140000 COP = 68.10995 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Currency Pair
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close