700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Colombian Peso (COP) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
Today ( Friday 01/08/2014)
700000.000 COP
=
371.64853 USD

Selling 1 COP you get 370.66455 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 372.63774 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 01,2014 07:47 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00053 USD 1883.5 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00106 USD 3767 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00265 USD 9417.5 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00531 USD 18835 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00796 USD 28252.5 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.01062 USD 37670 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01327 USD 47087.5 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02655 USD 94175 COP = 50 USD
History Saturday 19/07/2014 - Friday 01/08/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Friday 01/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 371.64853 USD
Thursday 31/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 372.12269 USD
Wednesday 30/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 376.04083 USD
Tuesday 29/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 377.46023 USD
Monday 28/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 378.41929 USD
Sunday 27/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 378.56254 USD
Saturday 26/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 378.56254 USD
Friday 25/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 378.56254 USD
Thursday 24/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 378.68542 USD
Wednesday 23/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 378.93141 USD
Tuesday 22/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 379.38323 USD
Friday 18/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 372.93554 USD
Thursday 17/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 373.07467 USD
Wednesday 16/07/2014 700000.000 COP = 374.63206 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close