700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
700000.000 COP
=
240.63252 USD
Selling 700000.000 COP you get 240.46719 USD
Buying 700000.000 COP you pay 240.63252 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jun 30,2016 03:03 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00034 USD 2909 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00069 USD 5818 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00172 USD 14545 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00344 USD 29090 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00516 USD 43635 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00688 USD 58180 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00859 USD 72725 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01719 USD 145450 COP = 50 USD
History Friday 17/06/2016 - Thursday 30/06/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Thursday 30/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 240.63252 USD
Wednesday 29/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 240.05487 USD
Tuesday 28/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 234.74966 USD
Monday 27/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 231.21387 USD
Sunday 26/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 235.64025 USD
Saturday 25/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 242.82369 USD
Friday 24/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 242.82369 USD
Thursday 23/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 241.44758 USD
Wednesday 22/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 239.80733 USD
Tuesday 21/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 235.25932 USD
Monday 20/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 235.17791 USD
Sunday 19/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 232.63002 USD
Saturday 18/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 232.37749 USD
Friday 17/06/2016 700000.000 COP = 232.37749 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close