700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Colombian Peso (COP) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
Today ( Friday 18/04/2014)
700000.000 COP
=
362.60036 USD

Selling 1 COP you get 362.1314 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 363.07054 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 18,2014 23:15 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00052 USD 1930.5 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00104 USD 3861 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00259 USD 9652.5 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00518 USD 19305 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00777 USD 28957.5 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.01036 USD 38610 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01295 USD 48262.5 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.0259 USD 96525 COP = 50 USD
History Saturday 05/04/2014 - Friday 18/04/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Friday 18/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 362.60036 USD
Thursday 17/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 362.60036 USD
Saturday 12/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 364.6783 USD
Friday 11/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 364.6783 USD
Thursday 10/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 364.86839 USD
Wednesday 09/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 362.90114 USD
Tuesday 08/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 363.35323 USD
Monday 07/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 361.94416 USD
Sunday 06/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 358.51472 USD
Saturday 05/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 358.66168 USD
Friday 04/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 358.69844 USD
Thursday 03/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 356.50624 USD
Wednesday 02/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 356.12536 USD
Tuesday 01/04/2014 700000.000 COP = 356.79698 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close