700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
700000.000 COP
=
238.05475 USD
Selling 700000.000 COP you get 237.89295 USD
Buying 700000.000 COP you pay 238.05475 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 23,2016 16:56 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00034 USD 2940.5 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00068 USD 5881 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.0017 USD 14702.5 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.0034 USD 29405 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.0051 USD 44107.5 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.0068 USD 58810 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.0085 USD 73512.5 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.017 USD 147025 COP = 50 USD
History Sunday 10/07/2016 - Saturday 23/07/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Saturday 23/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 238.05475 USD
Friday 22/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 238.05475 USD
Thursday 21/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 239.0792 USD
Wednesday 20/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 239.0792 USD
Tuesday 19/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 238.66348 USD
Monday 18/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 239.47999 USD
Sunday 17/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 240.0631 USD
Saturday 16/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 239.79994 USD
Friday 15/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 239.79994 USD
Thursday 14/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 240.05487 USD
Wednesday 13/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 238.25732 USD
Tuesday 12/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 240.3351 USD
Monday 11/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 238.50085 USD
Sunday 10/07/2016 700000.000 COP = 238.06285 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close