700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
700000.000 COP
=
207.91997 USD
Selling 700000.000 COP you get 207.81195 USD
Buying 700000.000 COP you pay 207.91997 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 09,2016 11:36 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.0003 USD 3366.6799 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00059 USD 6733.3598 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00149 USD 16833.3995 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00297 USD 33666.799 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00446 USD 50500.1985 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00594 USD 67333.598 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00743 USD 84166.9975 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01485 USD 168333.995 COP = 50 USD
History Wednesday 27/01/2016 - Tuesday 09/02/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Tuesday 09/02/2016 700000.000 COP = 207.71328 USD
Monday 08/02/2016 700000.000 COP = 207.75582 USD
Sunday 07/02/2016 700000.000 COP = 210.00588 USD
Saturday 06/02/2016 700000.000 COP = 210.00588 USD
Friday 05/02/2016 700000.000 COP = 210.00588 USD
Thursday 04/02/2016 700000.000 COP = 210.88339 USD
Wednesday 03/02/2016 700000.000 COP = 207.42277 USD
Tuesday 02/02/2016 700000.000 COP = 206.18739 USD
Monday 01/02/2016 700000.000 COP = 210.35866 USD
Sunday 31/01/2016 700000.000 COP = 213.27419 USD
Saturday 30/01/2016 700000.000 COP = 213.27419 USD
Friday 29/01/2016 700000.000 COP = 213.27419 USD
Thursday 28/01/2016 700000.000 COP = 213.3704 USD
Wednesday 27/01/2016 700000.000 COP = 208.46549 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close