700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
700000.000 COP
=
274.22484 USD
Selling 700000.000 COP you get 274.03697 USD
Buying 700000.000 COP you pay 274.41296 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 03,2015 16:30 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00039 USD 2552.6499 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00078 USD 5105.2998 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00196 USD 12763.2495 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00392 USD 25526.499 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00588 USD 38289.7485 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00783 USD 51052.998 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00979 USD 63816.2475 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01959 USD 127632.495 COP = 50 USD
History Wednesday 18/02/2015 - Tuesday 03/03/2015
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Tuesday 03/03/2015 700000.000 COP = 276.16136 USD
Monday 02/03/2015 700000.000 COP = 276.21039 USD
Sunday 01/03/2015 700000.000 COP = 279.99776 USD
Saturday 28/02/2015 700000.000 COP = 279.99776 USD
Friday 27/02/2015 700000.000 COP = 279.99776 USD
Thursday 26/02/2015 700000.000 COP = 280.90113 USD
Wednesday 25/02/2015 700000.000 COP = 281.63347 USD
Tuesday 24/02/2015 700000.000 COP = 281.57683 USD
Monday 23/02/2015 700000.000 COP = 280.09747 USD
Sunday 22/02/2015 700000.000 COP = 284.67551 USD
Saturday 21/02/2015 700000.000 COP = 284.67551 USD
Friday 20/02/2015 700000.000 COP = 284.67551 USD
Thursday 19/02/2015 700000.000 COP = 286.30442 USD
Wednesday 18/02/2015 700000.000 COP = 287.9355 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close