700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
700000.000 COP
=
241.53755 USD
Selling 700000.000 COP you get 240.98874 USD
Buying 700000.000 COP you pay 241.53755 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 28,2016 20:34 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00035 USD 2898.1001 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00069 USD 5796.2002 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00173 USD 14490.5005 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00345 USD 28981.001 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00518 USD 43471.5015 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.0069 USD 57962.002 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00863 USD 72452.5025 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01725 USD 144905.005 COP = 50 USD
History Monday 15/08/2016 - Sunday 28/08/2016
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Sunday 28/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 241.53756 USD
Saturday 27/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 241.53756 USD
Friday 26/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 241.54589 USD
Thursday 25/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 240.88094 USD
Wednesday 24/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 238.33844 USD
Tuesday 23/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 240.21963 USD
Monday 22/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 243.64775 USD
Sunday 21/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 244.3281 USD
Saturday 20/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 245.01225 USD
Friday 19/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 245.01225 USD
Thursday 18/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 243.18221 USD
Wednesday 17/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 240.46719 USD
Tuesday 16/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 241.87975 USD
Monday 15/08/2016 700000.000 COP = 239.07104 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close