700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
700000.000 COP
=
324.6904 USD
Selling 700000.000 COP you get 323.93911 USD
Buying 700000.000 COP you pay 325.44518 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 26,2014 12:28 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00046 USD 2155.8999 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00093 USD 4311.7998 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00232 USD 10779.4995 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00464 USD 21558.999 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00696 USD 32338.4985 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00928 USD 43117.998 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.0116 USD 53897.4975 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02319 USD 107794.995 COP = 50 USD
History Thursday 13/11/2014 - Wednesday 26/11/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Wednesday 26/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 323.48999 USD
Tuesday 25/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 322.72937 USD
Monday 24/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 325.5057 USD
Sunday 23/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 326.95002 USD
Saturday 22/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 326.44686 USD
Friday 21/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 326.44686 USD
Thursday 20/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 323.92411 USD
Wednesday 19/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 324.81091 USD
Tuesday 18/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 324.67532 USD
Monday 17/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 324.25422 USD
Sunday 16/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 324.5248 USD
Saturday 15/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 324.37442 USD
Friday 14/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 324.5248 USD
Thursday 13/11/2014 700000.000 COP = 328.6385 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close