700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Colombian Peso (COP) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
Today ( Thursday 21/08/2014)
700000.000 COP
=
365.19199 USD

Selling 1 COP you get 364.24186 USD
Buying 1 COP you pay 366.14709 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 21,2014 04:20 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00052 USD 1916.8 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00104 USD 3833.6 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00261 USD 9584 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00522 USD 19168 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00783 USD 28752 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.01043 USD 38336 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.01304 USD 47920 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.02609 USD 95840 COP = 50 USD
History Friday 08/08/2014 - Thursday 21/08/2014
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Thursday 21/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 365.19199 USD
Wednesday 20/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 366.20455 USD
Tuesday 19/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 368.42105 USD
Monday 18/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 371.05751 USD
Sunday 17/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 373.2338 USD
Saturday 16/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 371.98427 USD
Friday 15/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 371.98427 USD
Thursday 14/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 371.7867 USD
Wednesday 13/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 371.05751 USD
Tuesday 12/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 371.84595 USD
Monday 11/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 371.6288 USD
Sunday 10/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 370.86093 USD
Saturday 09/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 370.5076 USD
Friday 08/08/2014 700000.000 COP = 370.5076 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close