700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)

700000.000(COP) Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Colombian Peso (COP) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Colombian Peso(COP).
700000.000 COP
=
239.93392 USD
Selling 700000.000 COP you get 239.79008 USD
Buying 700000.000 COP you pay 239.93392 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 03,2015 19:05 UTC
Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD)
COP USD COP USD
1 COP = 0.00034 USD 2917.47 COP = 1 USD
2 COP = 0.00069 USD 5834.94 COP = 2 USD
5 COP = 0.00171 USD 14587.35 COP = 5 USD
10 COP = 0.00343 USD 29174.7 COP = 10 USD
15 COP = 0.00514 USD 43762.05 COP = 15 USD
20 COP = 0.00686 USD 58349.4 COP = 20 USD
25 COP = 0.00857 USD 72936.75 COP = 25 USD
50 COP = 0.01714 USD 145873.5 COP = 50 USD
History Tuesday 21/07/2015 - Monday 03/08/2015
Date Colombian Peso United States Dollar
Monday 03/08/2015 700000.000 COP = 239.93392 USD
Sunday 02/08/2015 700000.000 COP = 243.05556 USD
Saturday 01/08/2015 700000.000 COP = 243.05556 USD
Friday 31/07/2015 700000.000 COP = 243.05556 USD
Thursday 30/07/2015 700000.000 COP = 243.2997 USD
Wednesday 29/07/2015 700000.000 COP = 245.78134 USD
Tuesday 28/07/2015 700000.000 COP = 244.54148 USD
Monday 27/07/2015 700000.000 COP = 244.68338 USD
Sunday 26/07/2015 700000.000 COP = 245.37985 USD
Saturday 25/07/2015 700000.000 COP = 245.37985 USD
Friday 24/07/2015 700000.000 COP = 245.37985 USD
Thursday 23/07/2015 700000.000 COP = 247.01639 USD
Wednesday 22/07/2015 700000.000 COP = 250.86638 USD
Tuesday 21/07/2015 700000.000 COP = 252.78332 USD

Full history please visit USD/COP Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For COP/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Colombian Peso(COP) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close